Contact

Sound Times Hours of Operation

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Drop by Hours: Monday To Fridays: 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Phone: 416-979-1700
Fax Line: 416-979-8354

Sound Times Staff Contacts:

Name  Title  email  Phone
 Lana Frado  Executive Director lanafrado@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 222
 Steve Carroll  Program Manager stevecarroll@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 221
 Paul Geerts  Operations, Privacy paulgeerts@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 226
 Jane Anglin  Administration and Finances janeanglin@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 228
 Nick Harrilall  Program Manager                 nickharrilall@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 225
 Rose Bongard  Community Service Worker rosebongard@soundtimes.com   416-979-1700 x 235
 Rebecca Walker  Community Service Worker rebeccawalker@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 236
 Dee Hope  Community Service Worker deehope@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 229
 Christine Gregory  Community Service Worker christingregory@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 230
 Andrew Gartner  Community Service Worker andrewgartner@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 258
 Jim Johnson  Community Service Worker jimjohnson@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 223
 Shauna Millis  Community Service Worker shaunamillis@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 262
 Michelle Liu  Community Service Worker  michelleliu@soundtimes.com  416-979-1700 x 224

 

Friends and Advocates Hours of Operation

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Drop by Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Fridays: 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesdays: 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 416-234-9245
Fax Line: 416-234-9733

Friends and Advocates Staff Contacts:

Name  Title  email  Phone
 Gary Jack  Community Support Worker garyjack@soundtimes.com  416-234-9245 x 223
 Darlene Barrette  Community Service Worker darlenebarrette@soundtimes.com   416-234-9245 x 272
 Maurice Knibbs  Community Service Worker mauriceknibbs@soundtimes.com   416-234-9245 x 234