Contact Us

Sound Times East (Main) Sound Times Main Building Front

280 Parliament St, Toronto, M5A 3A4 Sound Times Hours of Operation Office Hours: Monday To Fridays: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m [Note change to 5:00]. Main Phone: 416-979-1700 Fax Line: 416-979-8354

Lana FradoExecutive Director 416-979-1700 x 222
Steve CarrollTraining, Education & Development Manager 416-979-1700 x 221
Jane Anglin Administration and Finances 416-979-1700 x 228
Nick Harrilall Program Manager 416-979-1700 x 225
Christine Gregory Community Resource Team Lead 416-979-1700 x 230
Rebecca Walker Community Resource Team Lead 416-979-1700 x 236
Andrew Gartner Intake/Outreach Worker 416-979-1700
Jim Johnson Community Resource Worker 416-979-1700 x 223
Aleksandra MarconCommunity Service Worker 416-979-1700
Dee Hope Community Service Worker 416-979-1700 x 229
Jacklyn Joaquin Community Service Worker 416-979-1700
Leah Feseha Community Service Worker 416-979-1700
Maurice Knibbs Community Service Worker 416-979-1700 x 334
Michelle LiuCommunity Service Worker 416-979-1700 x 224
Nicole Tresnak Community Service Worker 416-979-1700 x 233
Rose Cunningham Community Service Worker 416-979-1700 x 235
Sarah Thorne Community Service Worker 416-979-1700
Shyanah Kugaleswaran Community Service Worker 416-979-1700
Terry Bertram Community Service Worker 416-979-1700 x 234
Tim Brown Community Advocate 416-979-1700 x 237

Sound Times West has closed and staff have moved to 280 Parliament Street!

photo: open hands holding alarm


Referral Form for the Mental Health and Justice Crisis Prevention Program

We invite agencies and workers to fax this form to (416) 979-8354